2013 Gigs

    St Day Lantern Parade, St Day

Saturday 27th April
    30th Anniversary Trevithick Day, Camborne Town Centre

Sat 8th June
    St Day Charity Real Ale Festival, The Star Inn, Vogue
 
Fri 5th July
    Kehelland School Gig on the Green

Thurs 11th July
    Praze Carnival meeting at 6.45pm on the Cricket Field for judging, parade leaves at 7.30pm

Sat 13th July
    Newquay Carnival - parade leaves Barrowfile at 6.00pm, finishing at the Harbour with a play-off with a Samba Band from Liskeard

Sat 27th July
    Perranporth Carnival
 
 
Sat 7th September
    WORKSHOP!!!!!!  10.30-12.30 at Redruth Youth Centre.  FREE workshop and buffet lunch.  Please see Events Page for booking details!
 
Sat 14th September & Sat 21st September
    St Ives Music Festival - come and see us play at various venues from 1pm onwards!  Great fun afternoon for all!
 
Sat 5th October
    Something Samba related happening in Truro - watch this space!!
 
Sat 12th October.....
    Kehelland Apple Day!  We're back by popular request, and this is our 5th year playing for this lovely family event!  Full details to follow!
 
 
 


 
Comments